Tired…

It has been a month since I started working. I love working in the mall but at the same time I missed working in a office 😥 Back in KL, I do not need to stand for 8 hours, carry heavy stuff, check for things, count the safe etc etc etc…But I’m thankful to have this opportunity to be in a restaurant business. Although I might not be long in this industry, it might come in handy in the future :p My manager even asks me to work towards becoming an Assistant Manager. In my mind, I’m not even sure I will stay that long!

When I come back home, usually will be about 6:30pm, thankfully I have my mother in law over. She cooks dinner, helps out around the house. And I now sleeps around 10pm! I’m getting old :p

*Yawn*

Back to Home

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. eve
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 00:03:10

    可怜…. kau sangat rajin! pls take care of yourself too.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 4,974 hits
Free Hit Counter