Congratulations!!! To Shen & Ayse Yap

 Yesterday Shern, Jian and I went to attend our cousin’s wedding (Oct 16, 2010). It was my first time meeting the Yap siblings. Shen, Ngen and Sue Yap. I must say the wedding was absolutely beautiful (well, because the groom and bride are so beautiful) and fabulous!

It is also our first time (at least me) to have Turkish culture in this wedding. They have lots of dancing and music. Very touching and beautiful moment for the family.

I also get to meet Jamie, Sue and Seng Huat’s son, he was the page boy for the ceremony. He looked so cute and handsome.

Shen and Ayse will be flying back to KL to see popo. I’m sure she will be very happy to have so many grandaughter in laws.

We really wish the Foo family were here too to celebrate. There were lots of food to eat.

It was really a great day for the family! Congrats again to Shen and Ayse Yap. May you have a great honeymoon and a great journey as husband and wife!

Back to Home

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 4,974 hits
Free Hit Counter